Merriam Frank

Cut & Paste Artist

Merriam Frank is officially on Etsy!

Leave a comment

I told myself that when I had made 5 collages, I would open an Etsy shop. (Now Etsy’s telling me I really ought to have 10, but pffth.) I’m completely clueless as to how to begin advertising the shop or attracting customers, but I’ll start figuring it out… One step at a time, y’all. I said I’d make 5, I made 5. I said I’d open an Etsy shop when I did, and I did. Next step, I suppose: getting comfortable with “putting myself out there”!

Author: merriamfrank

Cut & paste artist

Leave some love... xoxo

